Contact Us

The Best Products And Quality in Building Supplies

GET YOUR FREE QUOTE!

Bernardi Building Supply

Weston Yard (Head Office)

Address

469 Garyray Drive, Toronto, Canada, ON, M9L 1P9

Phone

Main :416-741-0941
Toll Free :1-866-518-7804
Fax :416-741-2039

Email

General Inquiries:
info@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Sales Desk:

Tony Conetta : tconetta@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Gary Alexandre : galexandre@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Tom Fisher : tfisher@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jamie Galway : jgalway@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Mississauga Yard

Address

2235 Royal Windsor Drive, Mississauga, Canada, ON, L5J 1K5

Phone

Main : 905-823-0992
Toll Free : 1-866-518-7805
Fax : 905-823-3070

Email

General Inquiries : info@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Sales Desk:

Shaun Burkart : sburkart@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Mike Stewart : mstewart@bernardibuildingsupply.com
Jeff Breidon : jeff.breidon@bernardibuildingsupply.com

Outside Sales:

Jamie Galway : jgalway@bernardibuildingsupply.com